CORS Administration

The Council is made up of the elected Officers of the Society, four elected Councillors, the Immediate Past President, a representative designated by each local section of the Society, and the Standing Committee Chairs, if not otherwise a Council Member. The Executive Committee is made up of the elected Officers of the Society, the four elected Councillors, the Immediate Past President and the Standing Committees Chairs.

Elected Officers

President
Mehmet Begen
Ivey Business School, Western University
mbegen@ivey.uwo.ca
Vice President
Stanko Dimitrov
Department of Management Sciences, University of Waterloo
sdimitro@uwaterloo.ca
Secretary
Peter VanBerkel
Department of Industrial Engineering, Dalhousie University
secretary@cors.ca
Treasurer
Sonia Vanderby
College of Engineering, University of Saskatchewan
treasurer@cors.ca
Immediate Past President
Dionne Aleman
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto
aleman@mie.utoronto.ca
Councillor 2017-2019
Jules Comeau
Département d'administration, Université de Moncton
jules.comeau@umoncton.ca
Councillor 2017-2019
Bora Kolfal
Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta
bora.kolfal@ualberta.ca
Councillor 2018-2020
Anjali Awasthi
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Sciences, Concordia University
anjali.awasthi@concordia.ca
Councillor 2018-2020
Marco Bijvank
Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary
marco.bijvank@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

(Top)

Liaison Officers

(Top)

Standing Committees

(Top)

Ad Hoc Committees

Practice Prize
TBA
Analytics
Nominating
Traveling Speaker's Program
Bulletin Editor
IFORS Representative
Membership Services
Web Administrator

(Top)